PDF The Biodiversity of the Virunga Volcanoes

Download the-biodiversity-of-the-virunga-volcanoes.pdf ( 2 MB)
View Open in browser
Upload date 22 Dec 2015
Contributor Richard NIYOMUGABO
Geographical coverage Rwanda, Ouganda
Keywords Volcanoes, Virunga,
Release date 23/12/2015
All versions
# File name Contributor Upload date Size Content type
1 the-biodiversity-of-the-virunga-volcanoes.pdf (current) Richard NIYOMUGABO 22 Dec 2015 2 MB application/pdf

The Virunga Volcanoes is divided by the international borders of Uganda, Rwanda and the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC). The Virunga Volcanoes is made up of three parks; Mgahinga Gorilla National Park (MGNP) in Uganda, Parc National des Volcans (PNV) in Rwanda and Parc National de Virunga in Democratic Republic of Congo (PNVi).